2022 Term Dates

PERIOD START FINISH LENGTH

Term 1

Friday 28th January & Monday 31st January (Educators commence)

 Tuesday 1st February (Students start)

Friday 8th April

10 weeks

School Holidays – Saturday 9th April – Monday 25th April, 2022
Term 2
Tuesday 26th April
Friday 24th June 9 weeks

School Holidays – Saturday 25th June 2022 – Sunday 10th July 2021

Term 3 Monday 11th July Friday 16th September 10 weeks

School Holidays – Saturday 17th September 2021 – Sunday 2rd October 2021

Term 4 Monday 3rd October Friday 16th December 11 weeks
2022 / 2023 Summer School Holidays
Saturday 17th December 2022 – Friday 27th January 2023
(Monday 30th January 2023 – Students commence)

2022 Public Holiday

Saturday 1st January New Years Day
Monday 3rd January New Years Day
Wednesday 26th January Australia Day
Monday 14th March Labour Day
Friday 15th April Good Friday
Saturday 16th April Easter Saturday
Sunday 17th April Easter Sunday
Monday 18th April Easter Monday
Monday 25th April Anzac Day
Monday 13th June Queens Birthday
Friday 24th September Friday before the AFL Grnd Final (TBC)
Tuesday 1st November Melbourne Cup
Sunday 25th December Christmas Day
Tuesday 27th December Christmas Day (Substitute)
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day Public Holiday